CONTACT US

6931 Arlington Road, Suite 580 | Bethesda, MD 20814-5284 | USA
Telephone 1-202-558-2356 | http://www.royaltystat.com
Business Hours: 9 AM to 5 PM EST Monday to Friday
Dr. Willem Dreesweg 2, Suite 95, Amstelveen, 1185 VB, Netherlands
RoyaltyStat is classified in SIC code 7375 (NAICS 517919 - Information retrieval services) and SIC code 8732 (NAICS 541720 - Economic research services).
Duns Number: 94-7382826

Ednaldo Silva (PhD Econ.)

esilva@royaltystat.com

Marcia Coutinho

mcoutinho@royaltystat.com

Tobias Koennemann

tkoennemann@royaltystat.com

Ilona Aigro

iaigro@royaltystat.com

Mihailo Savic

msavic@royaltystat.com

Juliany Souza

jsouza@royaltystat.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

support@royaltystat.com

Schedule an Online Demo       |       Request Pricing Information